dylan-gillis-KdeqA3aTnBY-unsplash.jpg
Bande_texte4.png

BROKERAGE

& DISTRIBUTION

2.0 Food allows you to get your products to market quickly and easily. We work in collaboration with the largest Canadian distributors to offer effective solutions.

from the back door to the listing we will do everything to make your product a success

Whether you've been in business for 20 years or a few months, finding the right channel partner isn't easy. At 2.0 Food, we work with more than 40 different delivery partners who all have their specialty. Included in our personalized service, we offer comprehensive partner management from coast to coast.

distribution system adapted to your needs across Canada

The name 2.0 comes not only from the idea of improved service, but also from a completely 2.0 company. We have developed an effective tracking system to provide detailed reports tailored to today's reality.

program allowing daily monitoring of in-store visits

Obtaining authorizations from the head offices is often long and expensive, it is for this reason that for more than 4 years we have developed a flexible service that links authorized product and unlisted product. In other words, nothing will stop the sales team from delivering results that meet your expectations.

direct accessibility to market

dylan-gillis-KdeqA3aTnBY-unsplash.jpg
Bande_texte4.png

COURTAGE

& DISTRIBUTION

2.0 Food vous permet de mettre en marché vos produits facilement et rapidement. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec les plus grands distributeurs canadiens pour offrir des solutions efficaces.

du back door au listing nous ferons tout pour faire de votre produit un succès

Que vous soyez en affaires depuis 20 ans ou quelques mois, trouver le bon partenaire de distribution n'est pas chose facile. Chez 2.0 Food, nous travaillons avec plus de 40 différents partenaires de livraisons qui ont tous leur spécialité. Inclus dans notre service personnalisé, nous offrons la gestion complète des partenaires d'un océan à l’autre.

système de distribution adapté selon vos besoins partout au Canada

Le nom 2.0 vient non seulement de l'idée d'un service amélioré, mais aussi d’une compagnie complètement 2.0. Nous avons élaboré un système de suivi efficace afin d’offrir des rapports détaillés et adaptés à la réalité d'aujourd'hui.

programme permettant un suivi quotidien des visites en magasin

Obtenir des autorisations de la maison-mère est souvent long et couteux, c’est pour cette raison que depuis plus de 4 ans nous avons développé un service flexible qui arrime produit autorisé et produit non listé. En d’autres mots, rien n'arrêtera l'équipe de vente à obtenir des résultats à la hauteur de vos attentes.

accessibilité direct
au marché